SP bags Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat

Lucknow, March 14 Samajwadi Party candidate Pravin Kumar Nishad was on Wednesday elected to the Lok Sabha from Gorakhpur in Uttar Pradesh, a seat vacated by Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, defeating the BJP's Upendra Dutt Shukla by 21,881 votes, officials said.

Share This Post